Review by Prof. Chris on 10/01/2014 (I hour Incall)

Place...
City centre Travelodge

Girl....
Very pretty, very sexy dress, lovely personality, intelligent conversation.

Service...
Great GFE and role play, perfect hour.

Review by Anon on 08/06/2014 (1hour Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Roxy is a charming smart girl I would be more than happy to see her again.

Service...
Could have done without the delay. However when Roxy did turn up she really did make it worth the wait, she is great at what she does very adventurous.

Review by zz on 05/04/2014 (2 Outcall)

Place...
mates

Girl....
roxy

Service...
what an absolute little angel xxx

Review by Chris on 02/12/2014 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Incall venue had been used for a photoshoot earlier in the day but a five star hotel and the room was fine.

Girl....
Roxy, is a willowy, beautiful girl who has a smile that lights up like a pinball machine when you hit the jackpot! Great fun to be with, erotic and sensual all at the same time. Her pictures are accurate but don't reflect the twinkle in her eye or the warmth of her touch. A must see!

Service...
First class. I will definitely be seeing Roxy again soon - need I say more!

Review by Dan on 03/01/14 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
outcall

Girl....
Roxy was fantastic, really easy to get on with, fun and a sense of humour.

Service...
fantastic, she is a very talented lady

Review by Rhys on 04/22/2013 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
City centre hotel, very busy so no trouble with reception

Girl....
What a stunner, saw her walk into the hotel through the window and she looked like one of those girls on the street you make an excuse to follow...

Service...
I won't go into detail, but he is such a lovely girl the hour flew by, really friendly and amazing when we got intimate! Hopefully next time we will be able to go for the drink we talked about.

Review by Saff on 25/01/2013 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Outcall to Ibis hotel. Cardiff

Girl....
Roxy is an amazing girl.

Service...
Roxy provided a memorable time and really enjoyed my time with her. She is very sensual and gives a wonderful Oral.

Review by James on 20/12/2012 (One hour Outcall)

Place...
My house

Girl....
Roxy was amazing !!! The best ever

Service...
Amazing service never experienced anything like it super sexy girl

Review by Anon on 15/11/20012 (1 Hour Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Wow.....what a stunner, I was not disappointed, whenfoxy roxy turned up she looked beautiful.

Service...
All I can say is I will be booking Roxy again and for alot longer than an hour, thanks Roxy xx

Review by Nick on 11/12/2012 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Outcall

Girl....
Wow! What can I say about Roxy. As soon as I saw her she look amazing! Tall,stockings high heels short skirt amazing smile and a really lovely girl to get to know. Trust me I will see her again.

Service...
Well I don't really want to say what we did together...but trust me on this, she a girl that you love to show to the family but is totally amazing in the bedroom department a mans dream. Also She know what she likes :)

Review by mark on 10/30/2012 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
hotel in cardiff

Girl....
very attractive with a body to die for. wears v. sexy underwear that was soon removed.

Service...
excellant all a man needs!!

Review by Phil on (1 hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Roxy has a stunning slim figure and very well presented.

Service...
fantastic GFE will be seeing you again soon.
Thanks Roxy

Review by peter on 01/11/2012 (3 hrs Outcall)

Place...
Hotel in merthyr tidfil

Girl....
Foxy is stunning,full of life, and a body to die for

Service...
Mmm wear do I start..when foxy arrived she was wearing what I ask ( which was not much). I have seen a lot of the angels and not a bad word to say about any of them but wow foxy did things for me that no girl has ever done . It was that good I had another hour with her and it was 3 hours of amazing fun if I had the time I am sure I would of stayed for another two. Nothing was to much trouble what ever I wanted she did . Best morning I have had for long long time . Book her boys U will all be back for more as I will next week. Thank U foxy for an amazing time and thanks yet again fallen angels ... Where do U keep finding them xx

Review by Bob on (1hr )

Place...

Girl....
very smart girl

Service...
the service was impeccable, very very pleased. I will be back very soon.
Thank you Roxy