Review by David on 08/19/2023 (1 Hour Outcall)

Place...
Newport Hotel

Girl....
Devon

Service...
Devon came to my hotel dressed as a secretary for some Dick-tation. She has extremely kissable lips & excellent sensual oral skills, very passionate - Plus amazing SEX in all possisions!!! Dxx

Review by Anon on 18/7/2023 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Hotel room

Girl....
Devon

Service...
Had an absolute amazing time was soo wonderful Devon was a goddess, I will be back very soon to see her again much love! X

Review by Alex on 21/04/23 (Over night Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Fantasy, dream, girl and more

Service...
Outstanding

Review by Alex on 29/01/2023 (1 1/2 hours Outcall)

Place...
My hotel room Newport

Girl....
Exactly what is says it said on the tin !!!
And much much more ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Service...
Was lucky enough to spend some quality time with this beautiful lady. Nothing more to say other than amazing. Will be the 1st of many

Review by David on 28/01/2023 ( 1 1/2 hours Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Met Devon last night and wow had the best time ever! She is very lively and a lot of fun and knows what a man needs !! Can’t wait to see her again! Thanks Devon! You’re the best! Xx

Service...
Amazing

Review by Angel Bambi on 20/12/2022 (hour Incall)

Place...
apartment

Girl....
my second duo with devon always amazing to work with her, the best boobs ever so beautiful and so fun to work with, love every minute with her

Service...
the gentleman was not disappointed we gave him a double blowjob that blew him away

Review by Nathan on 11/12/2022 (1 1/2 Outcall)

Place...
My house

Girl....
Sexy as fuck

Service...
Best, I’ve had a really recommend well and

Review by Elli angel on 14/09/2022 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
This was my first ever duo with a girl and wow did Devon deliver! She is sexy funny and fun. Amazing to talk to and even more amazing to get down and dirty with! And her boobs are amazing!

Service...
The gentleman we were with definitely got his fill ! Trust me Devon will keep you wanting more and more

Review by Tjkhann on 30/08/2022 (2hrs Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Blown away by Devon’s energy and natural sexiness tight jeans T-shirt and heels I couldn’t wished for more
Out does her photos

Service...
Ultimate girlfriend experience ever
Devon has a natural charm I was confident comfortable Super experienced super sexy and super nice.
One of the best experiences I’ve had

Review by Steve on 18/08/2022 (3hrs Outcall)

Place...
Mine

Girl....
Jackpot with Devon McClellan immaculately dressed Sexy lingerie stockings the whole package

Service...
Hot steamy Amazing tits
body perfect Best experience I’ve ever had will definitely see her again 5 stars

Review by Ben on 07/08/2022 (5 hours Outcall)

Place...
My apartment

Girl....
Outstanding,wanted more more more

Service...
everything I’ve always wanted
Super genuine super sexy

Review by Anon on (4 hours Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Oh my word!

Devon was beautiful, sensual (in a number of outfits) & good company. Charlie, who joined us for the last hour, stayed in character, role played wonderfully and was genuinely good fun.

The receptionist was outstanding; making all the above possible.

Service...

Review by Joe on 02/06/22 (£1000 Outcall)

Place...
My penthouse

Girl....
Addicted every time I see Devon
I would pay double easily
Witty confident sexy experienced the list goes on

Service...
As usual 1000% satisfying devon seems to know exactly what I want and more

Review by Stephan on 02/06/2022 (Hour Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Better than Photos DEVON is down to earth funny super sexy

Service...
Hot steamy and satisfying

Review by Col on 06/06/ 2022 (2 hours Outcall)

Place...
My Home

Girl....
Devon is a lovely girl,Charming,Witty,Sexy and very intelligent

Service...
This was the first time I had used an escort service and boy did I land on my feet.Devon is very attentive and extremely intuitive when it comes to what a man wants.I enjoyed every second of the time I spent with her and I look forward to spending more time with her in the near future.Thank you Devon for a perfect late night Xx

Review by K Steels on 06/04/22 (Hour Incall)

Place...
Luxury home plush room

Girl....
Super confident in body. Which was amazing. Curves in the right places amazing face especially eyes and Lips

Service...
Vast knowledge of fetish requirements very satisfied
Can’t wait to return

Review by Piyush kumar on 14/03/22 (Overnight Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Devon was the ultimate teacher
amazing skills in all departments experiences off the chart. amazing figure amazing eyes so classy Well worth every penny experience in a lifetimeI’m so down to earth we had Amelia join us for three hours and it was mind blowing. Anything I wanted so much fun and pleasure

Service...
girlfriend experience with Devon all night and three hours of naughty fun with Amelia the most amazing nightmare I have ever had

role-play a teacher and students Amelia and even looked after me like no one ever has.

Review by M stretan on 11/03/2022 (2 hours Outcall)

Place...
My house swansea

Girl....
So personable so sexy Amazing energy wow

Service...
I couldn’t have asked for more gave me Everything I wanted
Devon is the real deal
outstanding in all departments

Review by Raz on 23/02/2022 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
Outstanding

Service...
100% hot

Review by Aarons on 01/01/2022 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My house early morning. New Years day
I couldn’t believe my luck at DEVON she was so accommodating by travelling to me

Girl....
Professional 100%
Stunning. 100%
Experienced. 100%
Fun. 200%

Service...
100% spoiled by Devon
She makes you feel like the most important person in the world

her oral skills 🤩 are first class

Review by Dave on 14/02/2022 (5hrs+ Outcall)

Place...
Executive suite Hilton hotel cardiff

Girl....
Instant attraction Physically and mentally Devon oozes natural sex appeal. Best natural breasts ever see. 😍 PERFECT

Service...
Devon made me feel as if I’ve scored at the pub with the hottest girl ever. Devon‘s secret is that She actually likes us guys
a natural pleaser with off-the-chart feminine look and funny Can’t wait to visit Cardiff to see DEVON again amazing service

Review by Park plaza on 14/11/21 (2 hrs Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Photos don’t do her justice amazing
Very youthful looking with an amazing lips and eyes. hour glass figure. Devon is very body confident

Service...
I Was very nervous Devon put me at ease made everything seem normal and natural the best two hours I spent in a long time

Review by Dorian Lane on 20/10/2021 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
Absolutely outstanding ultimate girlfriend experience friendly sexy amazing

Service...
Outstanding and a very beautiful woman

Review by Pb trader on 26/09/21 (4/5 hours Outcall)

Place...
My work

Girl....
Breath of fresh air full of fun. sexy beyond belief
better than her Photos.amazing lips

Service...
Outstanding better than I could’ve ever hoped for. Very experienced and professional made me feel very comfortable

Review by James on 28/11/21 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice house in quiet street so very discreet.

Girl....
Very friendly, bubbly and easy to get along with.

Service...
Makes you very comfortable straightaway and is funny and easy going. Met expectactions and more with the service and left feeling more than satisfied. Will definitely be looking to see again in the near future.

Review by Chritian on 24/08/21 (Over night service Incall)

Place...
My place
Very nice thank you.

Girl....
Sexy funny interesting intelligent fun stunning confident Experienced
natural curves gifs outstanding

Service...
The only thing that is fake about Devon is her name
All and more I wanted.
Exceeded my expectations in every department

Review by Miskin Manor Hotel on 19/08/21 (One hour Outcall)

Place...
hotel

Girl....
Even more stunning in the flesh Devon is very funny very engaging made me feel comfortable a body to die for Marilyn Monroe
Comes to mind

Service...
Exactly what I wanted and more just what I needed will definitely see Devon again

Review by Jody Evans on 00/08/21 (One hour Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
Devon is your ideal even better Mrs Jones every guys fantasy hot as fuck and sexy with a capital S brilliant sense of humour and very Down to earth

Service...
Devon knew exactly what I wanted it sells for centric and passionate will definitely book again but only Devon my Fantasy came true

Review by Dean on 15/08/21 (2 hours + Outcall)

Place...
Premier inn Cardiff

Girl....
Professional, articulate,warm very funny very sexy very experienced on how to make a man feel great. Devon in the flash is better than her photos the most beautiful eyes I’ve ever seen.
Devon in the flash is better than her photos the most beautiful eyes I’ve ever seen

Service...
The best two hours I’ve ever spent the best money I’ve ever spent devon is the full package
A mixture of filthy pleasures good laughs and lots of satisfaction. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Devon knows exactly how to please a man. She made me feel very masculine her femininity will get you addicted.
As soon as Devon left I wanted her back.

Review by Nathan Jones on 14/08/21 (2hrs Outcall)

Place...
My olace

Girl....
Blonde bombshell took my breath away as she walked through the door. Instantly aroused.

Service...
Intimate and passionate like never before
And BJs absolutely mind blowing
Gentlemen beware Devon is additive.You definitely go back for more

Review by Matthew on May 21 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
provides good service

Girl....
Angel Devon

Service...
brilliant, she calms u down and makes you happy and she is particularly good at her job, I loved it

Review by Omar on 21/96/21 (1hr Outcall)

Place...
Coldra court hotel

Girl....
Outstanding the best service ever had exceeded all my expectations Stunning just like her photos very satisfied

Service...
Full girlfriend experience
exceptional

Review by Dan on 20/06/21 (2 hours Outcall)

Place...
My hotel brecon

Girl....
Wicked sense of humour
Quick witted and the most sexiest woman ever
Devon oozes sex appeal
Best ass I have seen and those lips 😛😛😛

Service...
Devon made my experience first class all the way. Wild.fun and very hot
His skills are off the chart. 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
Fun wold

Review by Peterson on 21/03/21 (2 hours Outcall)

Place...
St David’s hotel Cardiff bay.
Penthouse s

Girl....
Better than the photos charming intelligent sexy and so so experienced..........

Service...
Ultimate party girl
Classy and filthy 2 hours spent Will be booking an overnight with Devon asap 🤩

Review by Matt on Twice in April (2 hours Outcall)

Place...
.Amazing service Devon arrived at my house at 9 o’clock in the morning outstanding !!!!!!

Girl....
Devon was freshfaced, eager,
full of fun and full of naughtiness

Service...
Two hours of fun laughter mind blowing sex Devon put me to bed 😴
make sure I had water and that my house was safe .Well it doesn’t get any better than that

Review by Rhys on April 2021 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
.My house role play

Girl....
Devon looked the part played a part exceeded my expectations will definitely be seeing her again

Service...
Amazing role-play Devon ticked the list on all my requests.
made my fantasy come true.
in character for the full duration
outstanding service.

Review by Brian. on 15/03/21 (2 hours Outcall)

Place...
my place

Girl....
The best of all the angels I couldn’t get enough of her Devon is 100% a GFE experience

Service...
Best ever Hour


Anything I wanted 😉😉😉

Review by Mr joe big on 14/03/21 (Overnight Outcall)

Place...
Bath England.

Girl....
Devon is addictive seductive and so sexy.

Service...
Outstanding
everything you want a woman to be and more.
Filthy and naughty😜would of paid double the overnight price

Review by david on SAT.1ST. MAY. (1HOUR. Outcall)

Place...
MINE.

Girl....
DEVON.

Service...
GREAT TIME WITH A VERY SEXY LADY JUST LET DEVON TAKE CONTROL FOR A UNFORGETFUL TIME MINDBLOWING.

Review by Hue on 5/4/21 (Half hour Incall)

Place...
Central. easy to locate with ample parking.
luxurious surroundings snd
made to feel very welcome
Great king-size bed

Girl....
Devon is a delight to be with educated funny and very loving

Service...
she made my short time so pleasurable I will be back for an hour next time

Review by Jules on 3/4/2021 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My mates house
House sitting

Girl....
Sexy finger licking good ultimate fantasy milf
Can’t wait to see Devon again and again

Service...
Oh my dreams came true in one hour the perfect package the perfect lady the perfect body.

excellent skills amazing eyes

Review by Mark on 02 04 2021 (1 hours Outcall)

Place...
My flat

Girl....
One of the best angles

Service...
Devon serves are out of this world I want to keep Devon to myself

Review by Richard on 25/3/21 (Overnight Outcall)

Place...
My penthouse

Girl....
Sophisticated intelligent cultured confident woman. Ultra feminine and sexy hot. Curves in all the right places. 10/10 french kissing. Devon gave me a. mind blowing oral experience .truly captivating eyes and perfect Sensuous lips

Service...
A truly memorable night I’ll never forget Devon exceeded my expectations in every department I made sure that anything I wanted I was given will definitely book again next time for the weekend not just the night

Review by Kia on 4/03/2021 (30x2 differ at occasions Incall)

Place...
Easy to find and park ! Private parking and discreet

Girl....
Full role play start to finish sexy Bidaph amazing eyes

Service...
Devon knows all about the art of role play
Sexy confident and filthy xxxx

Review by Mikel on 1/03/2021 (Hour Outcall)

Place...
My apartment

Girl....
Perfect face (much younger than her age)
Body of gods creation
Charm and grace of an angel

Service...
GFE natural authentic delivered beyond my expectations

Review by D powys on 23/1/21 (2hrs. +extra time 3hrs Outcall)

Place...
My house

Girl....
Well worth the wait. Surpassed her photos the sexiest thing I’ve ever seen. Her body was amazing shape and curves in the correct place. My experience was electric. I’ve never felt so good and 100% satisfied.

Service...
3hrs of laughter, genuine passion, partying with lots of positions and as many times possible 😎

Review by P malone - g edwards on 1/1/2021 (Hour Outcall)

Place...
Our place Surprised that we were able to book Devon and Connie Fallen Angels is so accommodating and nothing was too much trouble to please us hundred percent would recommend

Girl....
Devon&Connie.
These girls are better in the flesh and don’t Physically or technically Devon was the most amazing milf she does not look her age and definitely doesn’t act like her age saucy fun and a good dose of filth
Devon doesn’t disappoint Physically she has the most amazing arse and loves to be smacked just the right amount of wobble wobble

Service...
Double booking of pure fun
Laughter games dancing I’m very very naughty fun separately and at times all for us These girls are better in the flesh and don’t disappoint

Review by Liera Chris on 30/12/2020 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Devon travelled to us. Amazing service from Fallen Angels as she arrived around 3.30 in the morning. Thank you

Girl....
Infectious Energy. The modern day version of Barbara Windsor. Oozing pure sexual naughtiness
the biggest natural pert breasts awesome.

Service...
Everything my partner wanted for Christmas
Surprise present for Chris! as we have just seen Connie a few hours earlier and had such an amazing time. Hot steamy voyeuristic pleasure Devon seduced my partner and blew his mind outstanding techniques With a undeniable passion and ability to please and be pleased Devon was a delight

Review by Adam on 15/12/2020 (2 Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Very happy...always smiling

Service...
Very dominat and took control

Review by Dale on 16/12/2020 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My flat

Girl....
Best girl to date. I want her as my girlfriend best ever sex. Devon Is stunning in the flesh and beautiful on the inside.

Service...
Fun hot steamy sexy natural and genuine girl. Amazing convo. 10/10

Review by Adam on 15/12/2020 (2 hrs Outcall)

Place...
My house my location

Girl....
Devon amazing confidant fun bubbly and sassy..body confident oozing sex appeal

Service...
Natural leader who took charge in the bedroom and made my visit amazing. Thank you

Review by Ryhs on 14/12/2020 (2hours Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Sexy saucy dirty milf
tits and arse awesome

Service...
Experienced and knows just what to do
Devon leaves you wanting more best blow job ive ever experienced

Review by John on 12/12/2020 (Hour Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
Super genuine super sexy amazing figure made me feel Comfortable and confident

Service...
The best escort I’ve ever had Devon was amazing

Review by Jack on 12/10/2020 (60 mins Incall)

Place...
Easy to find and private owned
Clean with amazing king sized bed with mirror.

Girl....
Beautiful stunning sexy and very experienced

Service...
Mind blowing cock skills with the best ass and tits I have ever had can’t wait to see again 5 star experience

Review by Stefan on 09/12/2020 (Hour Incall)

Place...
Convenient with a great location easy parking. ideal

Girl....
Second visit to Devon and it won’t be the last wow wow wow it just gets better her photos are amazing she is better in the flesh

Service...
Of the chart skills in In all services 100% genuine 100% authentic 100% sexy 100% satisfied

Review by Dave B on 12/04/2020 (1 hrs Incall)

Place...
Easy to locate and central
Quite

Girl....
Warm and inviting. Natural beauty and oozing sex.

Service...
Best fu@k ever. Can’t wait to see Devon again

Review by Mike on 03/12/2020 (1hour Outcall)

Place...
My house

Girl....
The girlfriend and porn star experience in one package amazing figure amazing touch

Service...
Second visit even better Devon is every man’s dream and fantasy come true unbelievable Experience

Review by G Harding on 18/11/2020 (Overnight Outcall)

Place...
Hilton Hotel

Girl....
Confident Classy Sexy Experienced Genuine
The photos don’t do her justice.
5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Service...
The Full Works. Exceptional!!!!
100% Excellent Service Delivered

Review by Nathan on 29/11/2020 (1/2 hour Incall)

Place...
Easy central location
Off street parking👌🏼

Girl....
EXCEEDED the photos and beyond
Experienced and Authentic

Service...
Hot and steamy the total real deal package
Can’t wait to see Devon again👍🏼

Review by Davis on 29/11//2020 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Private, great location and welcoming
Fantastic KINGSIZE bed

Girl....
The ultimate fantasy!!!
Sexy MILF outstanding Tits Juicy BUTT
Hot as fuck!!!!

Service...
The best tasting BUTT EVER !!!
Sexy fun dirty So good I rebooked within the hour for Devon to come to my house for an hour outcall!!!!! I was broken at the end 🤩😉🙈
Out of this World.

Review by Sean on 11/15/2020 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Hey hiuse

Girl....
This girl will blow your mind and cock in ways you didn’t think possible.

Service...
She’s the best I’ve ever gad. Fun cool and sexy as f**k

Review by David on 29/10/2020 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Outcall to my property

Girl....
Bubbly, tactile answer the correct amount of chat. Pure perfect with an hourglass figure. Confident with stunning lingerie

Service...
Bra, Stockings and suspenders all matching expensive lingerie. Stunning. Brilliant experience in front of an open log fire. Can’t wait to see Devon again. Brilliant thank you.

Review by Jay on 28/10/2020 (30 mins Incall)

Place...
Privately owned home. Convenient and secluded. Able to park on driveway. Hotel style experience.

Girl....
Curves in all the right places. Butt was mind blowing and a face of an angel. Natural with lots of fun.

Service...
Unforgettable experience
technique and experience were at another level. Excellent. Will need to book 1hour ASAP.

Review by Cardiff Bay on 28/10/2020 (30 mins upgraded to 60 Incall)

Place...
Private location with a welcoming, clean and Lux surroundings. Nice touch with men’s toiletries and hygiene/health products available at no cost.

Girl....
Devon. Wow wow she is the whole package.
That Arse-unbelievable
The most amazing Real TITS
A face of true natural beauty.
Exceptionally Skilled in giving the best blow job ive ever had! Devon made me feel like I’ve never felt before.

Service...
30 min. Soon as I saw Devon without hesitation I knew I had to stay longer. 1 hour
Devon is the kind of lady that wants to please. Genuine experience so that money becomes no object. The best oral sex ever. 100% satisfied with service. Will return

Review by Sean L Butler on 21/10/2020 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Cardiff

Girl....
Devon

Service...
Amazing. Devon was better than her photos. 10/10 explosive experience authentic passion