Review by Richard on 25/3/21 (Overnight Outcall)

Place...
My penthouse

Girl....
Sophisticated intelligent cultured confident woman. Ultra feminine and sexy hot. Curves in all the right places. 10/10 french kissing. Devon gave me a. mind blowing oral experience .truly captivating eyes and perfect Sensuous lips

Service...
A truly memorable night I’ll never forget Devon exceeded my expectations in every department I made sure that anything I wanted I was given will definitely book again next time for the weekend not just the night

Review by Kia on 4/03/2021 (30x2 differ at occasions Incall)

Place...
Easy to find and park ! Private parking and discreet

Girl....
Full role play start to finish sexy Bidaph amazing eyes

Service...
Devon knows all about the art of role play
Sexy confident and filthy xxxx

Review by Mikel on 1/03/2021 (Hour Outcall)

Place...
My apartment

Girl....
Perfect face (much younger than her age)
Body of gods creation
Charm and grace of an angel

Service...
GFE natural authentic delivered beyond my expectations

Review by D powys on 23/1/21 (2hrs. +extra time 3hrs Outcall)

Place...
My house

Girl....
Well worth the wait. Surpassed her photos the sexiest thing I’ve ever seen. Her body was amazing shape and curves in the correct place. My experience was electric. I’ve never felt so good and 100% satisfied.

Service...
3hrs of laughter, genuine passion, partying with lots of positions and as many times possible 😎

Review by P malone - g edwards on 1/1/2021 (Hour Outcall)

Place...
Our place Surprised that we were able to book Devon and Connie Fallen Angels is so accommodating and nothing was too much trouble to please us hundred percent would recommend

Girl....
Devon&Connie.
These girls are better in the flesh and don’t Physically or technically Devon was the most amazing milf she does not look her age and definitely doesn’t act like her age saucy fun and a good dose of filth
Devon doesn’t disappoint Physically she has the most amazing arse and loves to be smacked just the right amount of wobble wobble

Service...
Double booking of pure fun
Laughter games dancing I’m very very naughty fun separately and at times all for us These girls are better in the flesh and don’t disappoint

Review by Liera Chris on 30/12/2020 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Devon travelled to us. Amazing service from Fallen Angels as she arrived around 3.30 in the morning. Thank you

Girl....
Infectious Energy. The modern day version of Barbara Windsor. Oozing pure sexual naughtiness
the biggest natural pert breasts awesome.

Service...
Everything my partner wanted for Christmas
Surprise present for Chris! as we have just seen Connie a few hours earlier and had such an amazing time. Hot steamy voyeuristic pleasure Devon seduced my partner and blew his mind outstanding techniques With a undeniable passion and ability to please and be pleased Devon was a delight

Review by Adam on 15/12/2020 (2 Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Very happy...always smiling

Service...
Very dominat and took control

Review by Dale on 16/12/2020 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My flat

Girl....
Best girl to date. I want her as my girlfriend best ever sex. Devon Is stunning in the flesh and beautiful on the inside.

Service...
Fun hot steamy sexy natural and genuine girl. Amazing convo. 10/10

Review by Adam on 15/12/2020 (2 hrs Outcall)

Place...
My house my location

Girl....
Devon amazing confidant fun bubbly and sassy..body confident oozing sex appeal

Service...
Natural leader who took charge in the bedroom and made my visit amazing. Thank you

Review by Ryhs on 14/12/2020 (2hours Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Sexy saucy dirty milf
tits and arse awesome

Service...
Experienced and knows just what to do
Devon leaves you wanting more best blow job ive ever experienced

Review by John on 12/12/2020 (Hour Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
Super genuine super sexy amazing figure made me feel Comfortable and confident

Service...
The best escort I’ve ever had Devon was amazing

Review by Jack on 12/10/2020 (60 mins Incall)

Place...
Easy to find and private owned
Clean with amazing king sized bed with mirror.

Girl....
Beautiful stunning sexy and very experienced

Service...
Mind blowing cock skills with the best ass and tits I have ever had can’t wait to see again 5 star experience

Review by Stefan on 09/12/2020 (Hour Incall)

Place...
Convenient with a great location easy parking. ideal

Girl....
Second visit to Devon and it won’t be the last wow wow wow it just gets better her photos are amazing she is better in the flesh

Service...
Of the chart skills in In all services 100% genuine 100% authentic 100% sexy 100% satisfied

Review by Dave B on 12/04/2020 (1 hrs Incall)

Place...
Easy to locate and central
Quite

Girl....
Warm and inviting. Natural beauty and oozing sex.

Service...
Best fu@k ever. Can’t wait to see Devon again

Review by Mike on 03/12/2020 (1hour Outcall)

Place...
My house

Girl....
The girlfriend and porn star experience in one package amazing figure amazing touch

Service...
Second visit even better Devon is every man’s dream and fantasy come true unbelievable Experience

Review by G Harding on 18/11/2020 (Overnight Outcall)

Place...
Hilton Hotel

Girl....
Confident Classy Sexy Experienced Genuine
The photos don’t do her justice.
5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Service...
The Full Works. Exceptional!!!!
100% Excellent Service Delivered

Review by Nathan on 29/11/2020 (1/2 hour Incall)

Place...
Easy central location
Off street parking👌🏼

Girl....
EXCEEDED the photos and beyond
Experienced and Authentic

Service...
Hot and steamy the total real deal package
Can’t wait to see Devon again👍🏼

Review by Davis on 29/11//2020 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Private, great location and welcoming
Fantastic KINGSIZE bed

Girl....
The ultimate fantasy!!!
Sexy MILF outstanding Tits Juicy BUTT
Hot as fuck!!!!

Service...
The best tasting BUTT EVER !!!
Sexy fun dirty So good I rebooked within the hour for Devon to come to my house for an hour outcall!!!!! I was broken at the end 🤩😉🙈
Out of this World.

Review by Sean on 11/15/2020 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Hey hiuse

Girl....
This girl will blow your mind and cock in ways you didn’t think possible.

Service...
She’s the best I’ve ever gad. Fun cool and sexy as f**k

Review by David on 29/10/2020 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Outcall to my property

Girl....
Bubbly, tactile answer the correct amount of chat. Pure perfect with an hourglass figure. Confident with stunning lingerie

Service...
Bra, Stockings and suspenders all matching expensive lingerie. Stunning. Brilliant experience in front of an open log fire. Can’t wait to see Devon again. Brilliant thank you.

Review by Jay on 28/10/2020 (30 mins Incall)

Place...
Privately owned home. Convenient and secluded. Able to park on driveway. Hotel style experience.

Girl....
Curves in all the right places. Butt was mind blowing and a face of an angel. Natural with lots of fun.

Service...
Unforgettable experience
technique and experience were at another level. Excellent. Will need to book 1hour ASAP.

Review by Cardiff Bay on 28/10/2020 (30 mins upgraded to 60 Incall)

Place...
Private location with a welcoming, clean and Lux surroundings. Nice touch with men’s toiletries and hygiene/health products available at no cost.

Girl....
Devon. Wow wow she is the whole package.
That Arse-unbelievable
The most amazing Real TITS
A face of true natural beauty.
Exceptionally Skilled in giving the best blow job ive ever had! Devon made me feel like I’ve never felt before.

Service...
30 min. Soon as I saw Devon without hesitation I knew I had to stay longer. 1 hour
Devon is the kind of lady that wants to please. Genuine experience so that money becomes no object. The best oral sex ever. 100% satisfied with service. Will return

Review by Sean L Butler on 21/10/2020 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Cardiff

Girl....
Devon

Service...
Amazing. Devon was better than her photos. 10/10 explosive experience authentic passion